Home / TSDL / News / Cahir Capture Championship

Cahir Capture Championship

TSDL Division 1

Cahir Park 4-0 Galbally

Cahir Park captured the Tipperary Southern & District League Division 1 title today after a 4-0 win over recently relegated Galbally.

Goals from Shane O’Neill, Benny Ryan, Andy Fitzpatrick and Spuddy McGrath were enough to see them to the title by two points ahead of Vee Rovers.

1St Michael’s B3300122109
2Slieveardagh Utd32016516
3Glengoole United21104044
4Rosegreen Rangers311138-54
5Two Mile Borris21015233
6Peake Villa B310237-43
7Wilderness Rovers310215-43

About James Kirwan

Leave a Reply