Home / NTDL / News / NT&DL Division 1 Awards Nominees 2015/16

NT&DL Division 1 Awards Nominees 2015/16

The following are the nominees for the 2015/16 first division player of the year awards.

Player Of The Year:
Gordon Harding – Andy Nevin – Andy Austin
Shaun Kevin – Denis Haverty – Rory Mounsey
David Gleeson – Andrew Hodgins – Niall Maher
Borroway Rovers
Mark Shannon – Shane Dunne – Keith Moore
Arra Rovers
Kieran Ryan – Willie Conway – Dermot O’Halloran
Roscrea United
Paul Brussels – Joe Callaghan – Aidan Moloney
Tommy Ryan Luke – Michael O’Gorman – James Deegan

Goalkeeper Of The Year:
Borrisokane – Jamie Donnelly
Ballymackey – Patrick Rabbit Delaney
Moneygall – Dwayne Collison
Borroway Rovers – Shane McGuire
Arra Rovers – Brian Malomphy
Roscrea United – Richard Brosnan
Rearcross – Sean Sheehy

About James Kirwan

Leave a Reply