Home / NTDL / News / NT&DL Awards Night

NT&DL Awards Night


The NT&DL Awards Night is this coming Friday night at 8pm in the Racket Hall.

The leagues top players of last season will be awarded for their achievements so please all attend and make this a special occasion.

Premier Division:

Goalkeeper Of The Year:

Eugene Foley – Sallypark Odhráns Fc
Damien Corcoran – Nenagh Celtic Fc
Jason Ryan – Streamstown Celtic Fc

Player Of The Year:

Kevin Kennedy – Cloughjordan Fc
Paul Walsh – Nenagh Celtic
Jimmy Hynes – Nenagh Celtic

Division 1:

Goalkeeper Of The Year:

Sean Sheehy – Rearcross FC
Shane McGuire – Borroway Rovers
Dwayne Collison – Moneygall Fc

Player Of The Year:

Shaun Kevin – Ballymackey Fc
Gordon Harding – Borrisokane Fc
Denis Haverty – Ballymackey Fc

Division 2:

Goalkeeper Of The Year:

Seanie Tanner – Nenagh Celtic
Brendan Hayes – Gurtagarry Fc
John O’Meara – Portumna Fc

Player Of The Year:

Sean O’Meara – Portumna Fc
Kieran Brislane – Gurtagarry Fc
Stephen Cummins – Gurtagarry Fc

Division 3:

Goalkeeper Of The Year:

Aidan Cahill – Ballymackey Fc
Taylor Duffy – Ballywilliam Utd
Tom Quinlan – Holycross Fc

Player Of The Year:

Stephen Murray – Ballywilliam Utd
Kevin Mounsey – Ballymackey Fc
Paidi Ryan – Sallypark Odhráns Fc


Goalkeeper Of The Year:

Kuba Beban – BT Harps
Ethan Farkas – Arra Rovers
Vladimir Bordov  – Moneygall Fc

Player Of The Year:

Stephen Quinlan – BT Harps
Alan Ryan – Ballymackey Fc
Niall Maher – Moneygall Fc

Top Goal Scorer For Each Division Also

Referee Of The Year:
Eoghan O’Shea
James McGrath
Liam Kelly

Best Up & Coming Referee:
John Hayes
Paul Horgan
David Butler

Best Facilities:
Clodiagh Rangers Fc
Borrisokane Fc
Lough Derg FC

Most improved Facilities:
Holycross Fc
Ballymackey Fc
BT Harps

Their is also a Best XI for each division. Some fantastic teams picked, Oscar Traynor???

Their will also be another person inducted into the NT&DL Hall Of Fame

About James Kirwan

Leave a Reply