Home / NTDL / News / NT&DL Awards Night: Shortlists

NT&DL Awards Night: Shortlists

The following are the shortlists for the NT&DL Awards Night, all lists are order of how they finished in each Division and all players and managers on the shortlists are expected to be at the awards on the night. Date and venue to be confirmed.

Premier Division:

Player Of The Year:

Paul Kirwan Thurles Town

Brian Moloney Killavilla Utd

Mark Walsh Nenagh Celtic

Goalkeeper Of The Year:

Graeme Loughman Thurles Town

Kuba Beben BT Harps

Jason Ryan Killavilla Utd

Manager Of The Year:

Noel Byrne/Brian Glasheen Thurles Town

Stephen Owens/Henry Newman BT Harps

David Nash Killavilla Utd

Robbie Ryan Nenagh Celtic

Kieran Curran Portumna Town

Division 1

Player Of The Year:

Kevin O’Dwyer Holycross Fc

Paul Hanly Clodiagh Rangers Fc

Micheal O’Gorman Rearcross Fc

Joe Callaghan Moneygall Fc

Goalkeeper Of The Year:

Robert Quinlan Holycross Fc

Adrian Cooke Clodiagh Rangers 

Dwaine Collison Moneygall Fc

Manager Of The Year:

Matt Vahey Holycross Fc

Adrian Cooke/Eamon Maher Clodiagh Rangers

Johnny Moyles Gurtagarry Fc

Division 2

Player Of The Year:

Micheal Cordial Village Fc

Ray Cordial Village Fc

Derek McLoughlin Village Fc

Goalkeeper Of The Year:

Alan Conlon Village Fc

Dan Reddan Ardcroney Fc

Liam Ryan Templetuohy Fc

Manager Of The Year:

Derek McLoughlin Village Fc

Jamie Gilmour Ardcroney Fc

Richie Fogarty Templetuohy Fc


Player Of The Year:

Neil Connolly Ballymackey Fc

Eanna McBride BT Harps

Jack Ryan Holycross Fc

Goalkeeper Of The Year:

Gary Geraghty Delaney Holycross Fc

Luke Patterson Clonmore Utd

Oisín Conacur Lough Derg Fc

Manager Of The Year:

John & Adrian Kenneally Ballymackey Fc

Richie Kennedy BT Harps

Niall O’Lone Killavilla Utd

Top Goalscorers:

Premier Division: Mark Walsh (Nenagh Celtic) 11 Goals

Division 1: Joe Callaghan (Moneygall Fc) 24 Goals

Division 2: Jack Daly (Ardcroney Fc) 15 Goals

Youth’s: Neill Connolly (Ballymackey Fc) 20 Goals


The Teams of the Season for all Divisions will be announced in the coming days and all players chosen will recieve a copy of one.

Also there will be awards for Best Facilities, Most Improved Facilities & Hall Of Fame.


About James Kirwan

Leave a Reply