Home / NTDL / News / NT&DL Awards Night: Premier Division Nominations

NT&DL Awards Night: Premier Division Nominations

Player Of The Year:

Aaron Ryan Thurles Town

Paul Kirwan Thurles Town

Micheál Byrne Thurles Town

Brian Moloney Killavilla Utd

Shane Moloney Killavilla Utd

John Cordial Killavilla Utd

Johnny Coleman BT Harps

Jamie Bergin BT Harps

Stevie Nolan BT Harps

Shane Dunne Borroway Rovers

Darren McGuire Borroway Rovers

Calum O’Connor Borroway Rovers

Mark Walsh Nenagh Celtic

Danny Ryan Nenagh Celtic

Micheal Hynes Nenagh Celtic

Ryan Hanrahan Portumna Town

Ronan O’Meara Portumna Town

Garry Curran Portumna Town

Ger O’Brien Cloughjordan Fc

Micheal Cleary Cloughjordan Fc

Seamus Williams Cloughjordan Fc

Terry Delaney Ballymackey Fc

Darragh McDonnell Ballymackey Fc

Alan Ryan Ballymackey Fc

Goalkeeper Of The Year:

Graeme Loughman Thurles Town

Jason Ryan Killavilla Utd

Kuba Beben BT Harps

Vinny Loughnane Borroway Rovers

John O’Meara Portumna Town

Darren Browne Cloughjordan Fc 

John Kenneally Ballymackey Fc

Manager Of The Year:

Noel Byrne/Brian Glasheen Thurles Town

David Nash Killavilla Utd

Stephen Owens/Henry Newman BT Harps

Paul Gould Borroway Rovers

Robbie Ryan Nenagh Celtic

Kieran Curran Portumna Town

Eoin Killackey Cloughjordan Fc

Damien Bentley Ballymackey Fc

Managers & Captains of their respective teams are to send their Top 3 Nominations in Each Category by order of preference to James Kirwan at 0852074314 or email at fredjimk@gmail.com 


 Please Note: No votes can be given to someone on your own team


About James Kirwan

Leave a Reply