Home / TSDL / News / Kilmanahan Crowned TSDL Division 3 Champions

Kilmanahan Crowned TSDL Division 3 Champions

Kilmanahan Utd have been today crowned Tipperary Southern & District League Division Three Champions, ending a twelve year trophy drought in the process.

United were crowned champions with one game remaining against second placed Ballyneale.

The club thanked all the supporters as well as players past and present as they also look forward to the Division Three Shield Final in a few weeks time as they look to complete a double for the first time since 1988.

TSDL Division 3

1(C) Kilmanahan Utd20171266214552
2(P) Ballyneale20142456223444
3Two Mile Borris B20140657312642
4Cahir Park B20131648222640
5Moyglass Utd2010284540532
6Bansha Celtic B209293945-629
7Tipperary Town B2073102739-1224
9Killenaule Rovers2062122844-1620
10Cullen/Lattin B2022161666-508
11Cashel Town B200416549-444

About James Kirwan

Leave a Reply