Home / James Kirwan

James Kirwan

Kilmanahan Crowned TSDL Division 3 Champions

Kilmanahan Utd have been today crowned Tipperary Southern & District League Division Three Champions, ending a twelve year trophy drought in the process. United were crowned champions with one game remaining against second placed Ballyneale. The club thanked all the supporters as well as players past and present as they ...

Read More »

Joe Delaney Cup Draw

Joe Delaney Cup Draw Quarter Finals Burncourt/Vee Vs Killavilla Utd Ballymackey Fc Vs St Micheal’s Cahir Park Vs Holycross Fc BT Harps Vs Two Mile Borris Semi Finals Cahir Park/Holycross Fc Vs Burncourt-Vee/Killavilla Utd Ballymackey Fc/St Micheal’s Vs BT Harps/Two Mile Borris Quarter Final ties to be played on May ...

Read More »

TSDL Fixtures….. April 25th – 29th

Wednesday 25th April Clonmel Credit Union Premier League @ 7pm St Michael’s v Clonmel Celtic (J Maguire, T Ryan, M Duffy) Clonmel Credit Union Division 1 @ 7pm Slieveardagh United v Cahir Park J Teehan (Slieveardagh away) Vee Rovers v Cullen Lattin G Ward Clonmel Credit Union Division 2 @ ...

Read More »

NT&DL Fixtures….. April 29th

Sunday April 29th Premier Division @ 11.30am Nenagh Celtic Vs Portumna Town (Tommy Lynch) BT Harps Vs Cloughjordan Fc (Naoise Lawlor) Division 1 @ 11.30am Gurtagarry Fc Vs Holycross Fc (Ger Roche) Please Note: The Joe Delaney Cup is to commence on Saturday April 28th. The draw is to be ...

Read More »

Vahey Leads Holycross To Division 1 Glory

NT&DL Division 1 Holycross Fc 3-1 Lough Derg Fc Holycross Fc were today crowned North Tipperary & District League Division 1 Champions for the first time in their history after a three-one victory over Lough Derg. Matt Vahey’s side didn’t have it all their own way though and found themselves ...

Read More »

TSDL Results….. April 22nd

Saturday 21st April FAI Senior Cup Leeds 3-1 St Michael’s Sunday 22nd April Clonmel Credit Union Premier League Bansha Celtic 5-3 Clonmel Town Tipperary Town 2-6 Peake Villa Clonmel Credit Union Division 1 Cahir Park 2-1 Rosegreen Rangers Galbally United P-P Vee Rovers Cullen Lattin 0-0 Slieveardagh United St Michael’s 4-1 ...

Read More »